Abiding in Christ — Table of Contents

Abiding in Christ

by Pastor J. Delany, © 2000

Chapter 1 Who Died on the Cross?
Chapter 2 Who Rose from the Dead?
Chapter 3 Let Not Sin Reign
Chapter 4 Union and Communion
Chapter 5 Abiding “In Christ” or “In Sin”
Chapter 6 Abiding and Service
Chapter 7 Are We Abiding in Him?
Chapter 8 Carnal or Spiritual?
Chapter 9 Abiding and Yielding
Chapter 10 Abiding and Purging
Chapter 11 Christ Liveth in Me